B.C. Climate Leadership Team process and recommendations

November 27, 2015
various old Pembina Institute logos
Matt Horne
Former Associate Regional Director, British Columbia
Merran Smith
Tzeporah Berman
Tom Pedersen
Nancy Olewiler

The B.C. government today released the Climate Leadership Team's recommendations for the new Climate Leadership Plan.

Climate Leadership Team members Matt Horne, Merran Smith, Tzeporah Berman, Tom Pedersen, and Nancy Olewiler have put together this summary of the team's process and recommendations.

The authors think the package of recommendations represents a positive pathway for B.C. from environmental, economic and equity perspectives. They encourage the government to implement the package of recommendations.